Dartmouth-Hitchcock logo

Class Calendar

The Life Support Program at Dartmouth-Hitchcock (D-H) offers courses for physicians, nurses, respiratory care practitioners and other eligible providers. See below for a listing of our available courses, or view our events calendar.

If you need assistance selecting a class, or for general questions please contact the D-H Life Support Program at (603) (603) 653-1776 or email lifesupport@hitchcock.org.

 

Friday, April 12, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Monday, April 29, 2024
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024
Monday, May 6, 2024
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Thursday, May 9, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Friday, May 24, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Friday, June 28, 2024